Wednesday, 2 November 2011

In Bass I Trust Mixtape - Vol. 6

So, it's been a while since my last playlist... Did you miss me? ;)

There are some great new tracks in there from T.E.E.D. (I can't bring myself to write their name in full...), Objekt (quite possibly one of my favorite tracks this year so far) and Scuba (gotta <3 that 80's vibe!) and some not so new track but equally as good music from Made Up A Sound and dons of garage and dubstep, Horse Power Productions. The full tracklist can be found after the jump.

I'm sure you know the deal by now but for you newbies - you will need Spotify to enjoy this and all of the other playlists in the series, which you can download for free from here.

Otherwise, click the Spotify logo at the bottom of the page to check out the playlist and start boppin'!

Track list
1. Vicodin - Instra:mental
2. Wake Sleep - NGUZUNGUZU
3. Unglued - Objekt
4. Galaxian - Horse power Productions
5. Bax - Mosca
6. Never - Scuba
7. Rework - A Made Up Sound
8. Love You Up - Two Inch Punch
9. Garden (Calibre Remix) - T.E.E.D.
10. Think Twice - J Dilla

Clicking this link will launch Spotify

No comments:

Post a Comment